Latest Products http://www.erosmetalworks.com Latest Products 17-08-18 en-us http://www.erosmetalworks.com Cable Tray http://www.erosmetalworks.com/cable-tray.htm Mon, 14 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply top grade Cable Tray at market leading prices. Our company designs and fabricates a wide array of SMF Components to cater the need of automobile tractor sector in India. We produce Tractor Components for Galvanized Sheet Metal Tubular & Fabricated Parts such as Tool Box, Battery Cover, and Battery Tray Etc. Apart from this we provide any type of Sheet Metal Tubular & Fabricated Components, which needs galvanization and can supply in bulk quantity. We Outline List of SMF Components with Galvanization which we produce Railway Sleeper, Distribution Box, Ladders, Junction Boxes, Electric Poles, Cable Tray, Cable Trench, Earthing Strip Plate, Transmission Tower, Telecom Tower, and Road Highway Safety Guard. Highway Guard Rail http://www.erosmetalworks.com/highway-guard-rail.htm Cable Tray Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offering a wide assortment of precision-engineered Highway Guard Rails with maximum length up to 7.5 meter. They are galvanized and suitable for highway roads-footpaths. Perforated Cable Tray http://www.erosmetalworks.com/perforated-cable-tray.htm Cable Tray Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying a variety of Perforated Cable Trays. Ladder Type Cable Tray http://www.erosmetalworks.com/ladder-type-cable-tray.htm Cable Tray Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among reliable designers and fabricators of a comprehensive assortment of Ladder Type Cable Trays. Solar Module Mounting Structures http://www.erosmetalworks.com/solar-module-mounting-structures.htm Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We at (Eros) design, manufacture & supply Solar Power Plant Moulded Mounting Structures in varied specifications. Confirming to international quality management standards, our product profile comprises of Solar Power Plant Structures, etc. Metal Beam Crash Barrier http://www.erosmetalworks.com/metal-beam-crash-barrier.htm Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturer  of SINGLE SIDE SINGLE W BEAM GUARD RAIL  - SYSTEM - Post Length     1800mm, 1500mm & 1200mm. W-Beam 4318 mm long,Post 150x 75x  5mm Thk and placed at 2 mtr c/c, Spacer 150 x 75 x 5 mm thk,330mm long with required hardware.All material  HOT DIP GALVANISED.(Used HR coils As per IS:5986/2002, Grade Fe-410 with minimum  yield stress of 255MPa.) : Thickness Tolerance as Per IS 1852 OF 1985.  ( + 0.1 & - 0.3)   MM, Materials & Tech. Spec. as per Clause 811 of Morth HDG Having Zinc Coating  550 GM/S.M . Raw Materials Conforming to Is:5986/2002 Grade FE – 410 With Minimum Yield Stress Of 255 MPA Gratings http://www.erosmetalworks.com/gratings.htm Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 GI / Electroforged Steel Gratings :We manufacture a wide range of Hot Dip Galvanised MS Gratings /Grills such as Plain, Serrated, Heavy Duty Steel Grating, Gully Grating and Light Duty Steel Grating, Cut-out Gratings for different open steel floor requirements.Technical Specifications : Grating hot dip galvanised after fabrication. Transmission Line Tower http://www.erosmetalworks.com/transmission-line-tower.htm Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our wide distribution network and speedy delivery services, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. The raw materials that are used for the production of our finished products are acquired in minimally processed or unprocessed states; these are free from impurities as well.